WAAAAH.

I know. Sorry, for the more OOC posts but soon I will definitely will be doing a Olympus Weekly but I really need to rant about my various “OTPs” (one true pairing.)

I hate my life. I have become SO obsessed with these couples.

Momo x Toshiro (Bleach, lily 😛 I don’t know these 2 are DESTINED.)

Glimmer x Cato (Hunger Games. After re-watching and seeing Glimmer sleep on Cato I thought that was just SOO cute and got myself obsessed.)

Thalia x Nico (Dear lord..I don’t know where this came from. But they both are like goth-ish. I think it is cute!!
Nico: WHAT THE HECK.
Me: Meep! Please spare me!! -hides using my magic-
Nico: I WILL FIND YOU -shadow travels)

Travis x Katie (OMG. Sorry, Angelica. I think this is a good couple good girl and crazy guy XD. ARGH. I just like them xP.
Angelica: You-you-you really think that?
Me: Erm, yeah. I am sorry?
Angelica: -grabs tissue
Me: -shuffles away- I never was here -disappears-)

Bye…

The people in my school are organizing a “Hunger Games.” XD.

3 thoughts on “WAAAAH.

  1. BLEACH! SO LONG SINCE I WATCHED IT… stil on episode 79… when RENJI DRINKS COFFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    I like Perico! Nico/Percy! XD

  2. OTP Sounds like an illegal drug. O_o

    It does.

    What about DrewXNico, the fabulous crackship? And PeetaXAny random person from the trilogy?

Leave a comment