At the camp 3

“Daughter of hades!”I heard someone yell as soon as I entered my cabin. Oops. I actually went into Zeus cabin. The statue of Zeus was now talking to me and his voice sunded like a million drums and thunder striking at the same time. No backing out now. “Yes?” I asked him. “How dare you still stand, dodging my bolt, let alone enter my cabin.” He asked. “Why would I NOT doge the huge bolt that was trying to kill me?” I asked sacasticlly even though he’s the major GOD of olmpyus.

Sorry fo the shortness. I don’t have time and I tried type as fast as I could.

Leave a Reply

