Meet me at 5

Hello role players! I’m organizing a get together online so if you can come please meet me at http://willyou.typewith.me/p/World%20of%20the%20Olympians at 5:00 PM. If that won’t work then I’ll try to be there at 6:00 on January 4th. We will be talking about quests and other things like that. Right now Hecate an I are chatting so if you can make it then please join! Thanks to Lily for putting up the “People Online” widget. Its really helpful for chats. If I’m not there (maybe I’m in a freak accident) then Hecate will be in charge, if she’s not there, then we’re doomed!

Edit: Okay, I just realized the problem of a time difference so here’s the new plan.

Eastern time zone is 5:00

Central time zone is 4:00

Mountain time zone is 3:00

Pacific time zone is 2:00

If you live outside the U.S. or in Alaska or Hawaii then you have a different time zone. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Meet me at 5

  1. I may be able to come. If I don’t, it’s maybe because my friends have dragged me to rock climbing. XD Otherwise, I can come!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s