Goddess of all goddesses

Ah. Hello there. I am Hera. Of course you should know me. Wife of Zeus the frequent cheater?

I try hard to torture his other wives. As the goddess of marriage, I must keep our marriage strong and prominet. You may be wondering? How do I put up with this man? Simple. I imagine if we weren’t married I wouldnt have as much power that I have. It works out fine.

I also can not Annabeth Chase. The daughter of Athena. Who was the daughter of MY HUSBAND. Maybe, Zeus is really getting to me. I should just take a rest. Torture some more demigods. That sounds like a fun thing to do. Demigods, can be very annoying especially when they are children of Zeus. I am so loyal there are no children of Hera(me.) I wonder how Zeus felt if he took a taste of his own medicine. At least that camp has a cabin for me. They should clean it more often, it looks atrocious.

Quests going around I suppose. Oh goody.

-Hera

12 thoughts on “Goddess of all goddesses

  1. Lily: Oh Hera please don’t torture meeeeeeee!
    Conner: I has donuts!
    Travis: Gimme!
    Lily: MY DONUT!!!
    They get distracted by the donut they forgot to plead for their lives. XD
    I like the post! Especially when you said “I imagine if we weren’t married I wouldnt have as much power that I have.” Sounds like Hera! XD

  2. Oh my gosh Hera? I never thought you’d join! Oh and umm… is Zeus still mad at me for publishing an article on how stupid he is?
    me: I imagined Hera like that too. Its so funny =D

  3. Hey! I’m Silver Coyote[SC], or FoxFace. Hope you like this Blog, it’s loads of fun. ~ SC

    Hi! I’m Nike and I’m not a daughter of Zeus! [So I’m okay, right?]
    – Nike

Leave a Reply

