The One whole stole my Sandwhich was…..

Well HOLA!

I just had a ton of sugar from eating to many cookies that Annabeth gave me!!!!!!!!!! 😛 NOT!

Well it has been a really long time since the last time I saw you guys! How is it been going? Good? Me? I don’t know for sure! 😛

Okay, CALM, CALM YOURSELF DOWN!

^^.

Yesterday Zeus had ANOTHER meeting. Gosh, when will this end with the meetings?

Anyway, so we all headed down to Camp.

Luckily it was night! 🙂

Zeus started talking about all of this old stuff.

” WE ALL need to lean how to care of themselves. And cherish one another'” BLAH, BLAH!

You know, Zeus ALWAYS says that speech before starting ANYTHING!

I know like the whole thing! NOT A GOOD THING!

Okay seriously, CALM DOWN!!!!!!!
AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

^^.

Since I cannot get myself to calm down, i will have to talk to you later!

BYE!

Athena 🙂

6 thoughts on “The One whole stole my Sandwhich was…..

  1. HI! ITS IZZY, (OR U CAN CALL ME DOLRIS, OLIVIA AND SIMONS VAMPIRE CALL ME THAT BECAUSE THAT IS MY GODDESS NAME FOR GODDESS OF HAPPINESS BECAUSE THEY THINK THAT I MAKE PPL HAPPY WHEN IM AROUND THEM) ANYWHO IM FROM OLIVIAS BLOG AND I JUST HAD SUGAR TOO BUT IT WAS FROM CAKE. I FEEL REALLY HYPER TO AND IM SOO HYPER THT EVRYTHING I WRITE IS IN CAPS WHICH MEANS THAT IM YELLING WITH JOY!!!! HAHAHAHA TOO MUCH SUGAR AND U SHOULD TELL ZEUS THAT HES TOO OLD FOR U BECAUSE ALL HE TALKS ABOUT IS THE PAST. AND UR HERE IN THE PRESENT BUT TO HIM ITS THE FUTURE. WELL I BE ON THIS BLOG A LOT AND OLIVIA SAYS UR COOL SO I ALWAYS BELIEVE OLIVIA SO CYA!
    PS-UR WALLPAPER IS REALLY COOL! 😛 😉

    • HAHAHAHAHA! Hyper people is what make me hyper! Not soda or cake or anything. Somehow its the people who make me hyper!!!!! I MUST JOIN THE HYPERNESSS!!! I LIKE DONUTS!!! THEY ARE GOOD! ZEUS IS OLD!! HE IS PROUD! MAYBE TOO PROUD! WHY DID I SAY THAT! ZEUS WILL *thunder strike* AHHHHH!!!! HE NEARLY TURNED ME INTO CRISP DUCK!!! *starts dancing and grabbed cotton to throw at Zeus* BOOSHAKALAKA!!!!!
      Conner: *says sarcasitcally* That worked very well.
      Lily: YESYESYES IT DID!!!
      Conner: Umm… was sarcasim..
      Lily: I LIKE DONUTS, TOO!!! HAHAHAHHA! HYPER PEOPLE!

    • People! Calm now! Please? Time to take this seriously. WHO LIKES CHEESECAKE?? Okay. I am still hyped.

      – –

      VV
      Uh…. Okay I am weird. Don’t worry I will not tell zeus! 🙂 sh! 😉
      Athena

Leave a Reply

