Artemis Huntress Blog!

Ooc: Literally Lily and me are having the most hilarious arguement EVER! Nico and Conner have been debating who is awesomer, sexier and all that crap xD.

Join her blog! CLICK HERE!

Eek! Must write stories! -.- WHY MUST I BE BOMBARDED WITH SO MANY STORIES!

  • Phoenix’s secret santa story
  • Chapter 4 of Creators of the World
  • Chapter 2 of the Cost of Magic
  • Chapter 2 of TN is high school
  • Write 2 epic stories
  • A Christmas theme short
  • Camile the Monster Chapter 2

My brain is going to explode..and I have to revise my essay and write a dictionary.
Oh gods….HELP ME WITH ALL THIS WRIITNG PLEASE APOLLO!

-Apollo comes out of nowwhere- Busy. Got to get a car wash, new sunglasses and a shopping spree. BUSY!

-______-

xD

Percy Jackson Chatbox 1
Watch and get obsessed! Sorry, no Conner Lily! But there is Nico xD

~Randy/Hecate/Nico

5 thoughts on “Artemis Huntress Blog!

  1. *Groans* I know how you feel. I just finished Chapter 6 of Reincarnation, so I don’t have to worry about that, but I do have to:
    Finish my Health homework,
    Write Chapter 2 of Camile’s Christmas,
    Read more of Mockingjay,
    And Finish my Science slideshow, While being dragged around town for Christmas Shopping, having Basketball practices, and planning on where to go for Christmas Vacation.
    Oh gosh, I think practically everyone is busy around this time of year.
    -SC

    • BOOO HUNGER GAMES!!! Sorry, but I don’t like the hunger games.
      PERCY JACKSON, YAY!!! GO PERCY JACKSON AND HEROES OF OLYMPUS!!!

      • Yes, I have read the Hunger Games. Probably the biggest reason why I didn’t like it was because it was a bit Sci-Fi like. I have problems with that genre. Plus, I thought the romance in it was very off and horrible.

Leave a Reply

