I Have Discovered the Internet.

Hey, I’m Nike, goddess of victory. And though it is in fact a sports shoe, confuse me with it and lose every competition you compete in for the rest of your life.

My part-time job? Driving Athena’s chariot to battle. I’m sure you all have these horseless contraptions called cars now. Teach me to drive one.

If you ever need to find me, just look for the chick with wings. If you couldn’t possibly find me on the streets,you are blind check a sports arena.

Bye, Time to decide on victories.(Or you could-I don’t know, teach me how to drive those things you call cars…)

3 thoughts on “I Have Discovered the Internet.

  1. “confuse me with it[sports shoe] and lose every competition you compete in for the rest of your life.” xP

    “teach me how to drive those things you call cars” xP
    I like how you crossed out “you are blind”

Leave a Reply

