Piper Logged On

*Piper logged on at 12:17 CHB time*

Umm… Hi. Sorry I haven’t been posting yet. Lately, Jason and Leo are keeping me away from this thing. I’m Piper, daughter of Aphrodite and leader of the cabin at camp.

I have been going through a lot lately, and ever since I ended up in Camp Half-Blood, there had been a LOT going on. Since I’m at camp and all, I won’t really get too many chances to write, but I’ll try my best. Oh, I have to go. It’s time for Pegasus riding.

*Piper logged off at 12:20 CHB time

5 thoughts on “Piper Logged On

  1. Piper was here, eh? Good excuse…Jason and Leo keeping you away from the thing. I know what your doing…

    **gossip gossip**

  2. You’re that Aphrodite girl who doesn’t care about makeup, aren’t you?

    Because she’s the cool one.

Leave a Reply

